Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Pryately

Margaret Pryately

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Pryately
"Gave me insurance payment info needed for taxes immediately. So helpful and no waiting."
Profile photo of Lorena Vasquez

Lorena Vasquez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Vasquez
"Es la aseguradora que les recomiendo por ser muy amables con los clientes y por ayudarlos cuando necesitamos y los precios son baratos"
Profile photo of B H

B H

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B H
"Always very helpful to us!"
Profile photo of Irene Vick

Irene Vick

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Vick
"I have been with this agency for many years. They are always available to answer any questions I might have! Great people!"
Profile photo of Larry Gust

Larry Gust

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gust
"A pleasure to work with. Great rates. Great service."
Profile photo of Kathryn Faith

Kathryn Faith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Faith
"I love Tammie and her crew. Everyone gets the job done and is so helpful for any questions or issues I may have. You guys are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Woitalla

Katelyn Woitalla

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Woitalla
"Working with Tammie's office has been wonderful! It's my first time getting insurance and the team has been so helpful making it easy to understand. Isabel helped me a lot and she is awesome to work with. Thank you all for making my insurance journey a smooth one!"
Profile photo of Jenna Morriss

Jenna Morriss

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Morriss
"The folks at this office are quite literally wonderful people. Every interaction has been pleasant and efficient, and they were So Kind to me during a difficult time. I would 100% recommend Tammie Downare's State Farm agency. Thank y'all, so much"
Profile photo of T Downs

T Downs

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Downs
"Tammie was my employer for over 9 years. I have been a customer of hers since I could get Insurance and I would never go anywhere else, not only due to loyalty, but also because I know that she treats all of her customers and employees like they are family (which is why I refer anyone I care about to her also). There are no limits to what she would do to help someone out that is in need, which I've seen first-hand working for her over the years."
Profile photo of Brenda Frieler

Brenda Frieler

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Frieler
"Love Tammy Downare and staff. Always give the best customer service and they offer great rates. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years ❤"
Profile photo of Stephanie Koppendrayer

Stephanie Koppendrayer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Koppendrayer
"I've been with State Farm for 36 years and this agency since I moved to MN 16 years ago, that should say it all!"
Profile photo of Excalibro Blue

Excalibro Blue

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Excalibro Blue
"Very excellent service. The people who work here are extremely flexible and willing to work with you if you have had hard times staying afloat. State Farm really is like a good neighbor. I was particularly helped by Ellie, whom I had the pleasure of speaking with and selecting a very specific plan that covers all of my needs. Thank you for your hard work."
Profile photo of Justina Henry

Justina Henry

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Henry
"The entire crew within Tammie‘s office is incredible. Having to have insurance and everything that comes with it can already be stressful but knowing that I can speak to an actual individual who is there for me and my family is so wonderful. I would highly recommend it to anybody looking for insurance to check this office out, they take care of you!"
Profile photo of Julie Floto

Julie Floto

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Floto
"Always a wonderful 5-star experience! Everyone is kind, friendly & knowledgeable & truly understand your needs."
Profile photo of Linus Sellner

Linus Sellner

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linus Sellner
"Very cordial and friendly staff to work with. Took the time to thoroughly explain things, and answered all our questions ."
Profile photo of Debbie Copa

Debbie Copa

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Copa
"Always quick response.Very friendly staff Been with Tammie for years"
Profile photo of Jeri Kovarik

Jeri Kovarik

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Kovarik
"I have had Tammie Downare as my State Farm agent for many years now. I appreciate her friendly and caring staff. I love having affordable insurance rates. Thank you for all you do for your clients!"
Profile photo of Rollga

Rollga

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rollga
"Awesome! Everyone in the office is so helpful and kind! Best State Farm Agent in Central Minnesota!"
Profile photo of Pat Hanson

Pat Hanson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hanson
"They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Troy A

Troy A

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy A
"I have never had an issue with this agency. Everyone's always professional and polite."
Profile photo of Jon Halter

Jon Halter

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Halter
"Very responsive, friendly, helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Peysar

Emily Peysar

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Peysar
"Ellie Lindner created a plan that was specific to the needs of our family. She filled gaps where other providers had left us vulnerable."
Profile photo of Maria Mikolchak

Maria Mikolchak

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mikolchak
"Always happy with Tammie and her staff."
Profile photo of Craig Groethe

Craig Groethe

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Groethe
"Isabelle is a Superstar! So friendly, professional, articulate, helpful. She covered everything and answered all of our questions as well as left us with valuable information and ways to reduce some costs. Thanks Isabelle! She deserves a raise! Don't lose this person. She is an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Heather Rothfork

Heather Rothfork

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rothfork
"Great customer service and very easy to work with."